Team

Directie
 
Mireille Janssen
Clusterdirecteur
mireille.janssen@stichtinggoo.nl
Marianne van de Moesdijk
Kindcentrumleider
marianne.vandemoesdijk@stichtinggoo.nl
 
Ellen Kemp
Interim kindcentrumleider
ellen.kemp@stichtinggoo.nl
Groepsleerkrachten
 
Marleen van der Bruggen
Groep 1-2a
marleen.vanderbruggen@stichtinggoo.nl
Corinne Jansen
Groep 1-2a
corinne.jansen@stichtinggoo.nl
Alda Berkers
Groep 1-2b
alda.berkers@stichtinggoo.nl
Dani-Jelle Rosendahl
Groep 1-2b
dani-jelle.rosendahl@stichtinggoo.nl
Yvonne van Berlo
Groep 1-2c
yvonne.vanberlo@stichtinggoo.nl
Miranda Bexkens
Groep 1-2c, Interne begeleiding onderbouw
miranda.bexkens@stichtinggoo.nl
Gonneke Grouls
Groep 1-2d
gonneke.grouls@stichtinggoo.nl
Jolien Hellings
Groep 1-2d
jolien.hellings@stichtinggoo.nl
Dionne de Jong
Groep 3a
dionne.dejong@stichtingoo.nl
Marie-Claire Kluijtmans
Groep 3a
marieclaire.kluijtmans@stichtinggoo.nl
José Manders
Groep 3b
jose.manders@stichtinggoo.nl
Lynn Vincent
Groep 3b
lynn.vincent@stichtinggoo.nl
Inge Scheepers
Groep 3b
inge.scheepers@stichtinggoo.nl
Judith Bevers
Groep 4a
judith.bevers@stichtinggoo.nl
Sharon van Bussel
Groep 4a
sharon.vanbussel@stichtinggoo.nl
Tessa Bouwmans
Groep 4b
tessa.bouwmans@stichtinggoo.nl
Els Rutten
Groep 4b
els.rutten@stichtinggoo.nl
Marloes Bouwe
Groep 4b
marloes.bouwe@stichtinggoo.nl
  Wendy Oosthoek
Groep 5a
wendy.oosthoek@stichtinggoo.nl
Gerdie Schrama
Groep 5b
gerdie.schrama@stichtinggoo.nl
Linda van Dijk
Groep 6a
linda.vandijk@stichtinggoo.nl
  Kirstin Geijs
Groep 6a
kirstin.geijs@stichtinggoo.nl
Marike van de Weijer
Groep 6/7b
marike.vandeweijer@stichtinggoo.nl
Aletta van de Weijer
Groep 6/7b
aletta.vandeweijer@stichtinggoo.nl
Lianne Wijgergangs
Groep 7a
lianne.wijgergangs@stichtinggoo.nl
Mariska van Leuken
Groep 8a
mariska.vanleuken@stichtinggoo.nl
Antoinette Melgers
Groep 8a
antoinette.melgers@stichtinggoo.nl
Saskia Botden
Groep 8b
sasia.botden@stichtinggoo.nl
Onderwijs ondersteunend
personeel
 
Fiona Wijs
concierge
fiona.wijs@stichtinggoo.nl
Louise van Berloo
administratie
louise.vanberloo@stichtinggoo.nl
Jely van Sleeuwen
onderwijsassistent, BSO de Lanterfanters
jely.vansleeuwen@stichtinggoo.nl
Annette Simmer
coördinator ICT en Mindklas
annette.simmer@stichtinggoo.nl
Pedagogisch medewerkers
 
Anke Wilbers
KDV de Ukkies
anke.wilbers@stichtinggoo.nl
Carin Claassen
KDV de Ukkies
carin.claassen@stichtinggoo.nl
Linda Beukers
KDV de Ukkies
linda.beukers@stichtinggoo.nl
  Nicole van den Boom
KDV de Ukkies
nicole.vandeboom@stichtinggoo.nl
Astrid van Wanrooij
KDV de Rakkers
astrid.vanwanrooij@stichtinggoo.nl
Daniëlle van Wanrooij
KDV de Rakkers
danielle.vanwanrooij@stichtinggoo.nl
Britt van Bakel
KDV de Rakkers, BSO de Binkies
britt.vanbakel@stichtinggoo.nl
Imke van Schijndel
BSO de Lanterfanters, PW de Hummels
imke.vanschijndel@stichtinggoo.nl
Sandra Verkampen
BSO de Flierefluiters
sandra.verkampen@stichtinggoo.nl
  Isette Verbakel
BSO de Binkies, PW de Hummels
isette.verbakel@stichtinggoo.nl
  Riky Melis
PW de Hummels
Riky.melis@stichtinggoo.nl